top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlon D. Argaman

Dean's List Ceremony Presentation

At the last Dean's List Ceremony of the Faculty of Civil & Environmental Engineering at the Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, I was chosen to present my research in light of winning the Audience Award as part of the competition held on "Faculty Research Day". I am proud and honored to be lecturing on this stage, in front of which I spent years of study as an undergraduate student. I hope the audience was interested in the topic and enjoyed the lecture. For those of you who attended the lecture (or not) and are interested in participating in this research, this is your chance! Please click the button below and respond to the Engineers' Challenge. A valuable prize will be awarded among the respondents.




39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page